Cookies are disabled so parts of this website may not function correctly, read more about cookies and how to enable them here  

12 Aug 2019

President Elect - Alistair Jenkins
Honorary Secretary - Paul Grundy
Council Member - Andrew King
Spine Lead - Nick Haden
WFNS/EANS Rep - Tina Karabasou

Last Updated: 2 December 2021